Skip to Main Content
Library
Concord Public Schools
Concord Middle School Library
Grade 6: CRASH
Enter Search Words
Search
Concord Middle School Library
Welcome to the CMS Library
Home
Website Evaluation
Copyright and Fair Use
Citing Your Sources
Teacher Poster Orders
English
Grade 6: CRASH
Topics to Explore
Grade 7: TANGERINE
FACS/Health
Science
Social Studies
Toggle Dropdown
Grade 6: Online Databases/Continents
Grade 6: Latin America
Grade 7: Ancient Greece
Grade 7: Ancient Greece Videos
Grade 8: Const Convention
Grade 8: Landmark Cases
Grade 8: Justice Paper Research
World Languages
Summer Reading (Prior Years)
Yearbooks
Makerspace
Coffee House Series
Primary Sources
Online Research Databases
Distance Learning During the Pandemic
Topics to Explore
Author Interviews
Penn Relays
Vegetarians
Materialism
Quakers
Gender Identity
Football/Bullying
Backyard Habitats
About Jerry Spinelli (Author's Website)
Jerry Spinelli Talks about Writing (video)
Article -
"The Penn Relays"
What are the Benefits and Risks of Running Everyday?
10 Amazing and Evidence-Supported Health Benefits of Running
The Importance of Exercise
Teen Health and Wellness Database (UN: concord PW: concord)
Middle School Boys' Relay Race
Video: YouTube
"Is It Moral to Eat Humanely Raised Meat?"
Article: Opposing Viewpoints Online Database
pw: manatee (if requested)
"Vegetarianism Is The Right Moral Choice For Many Reasons"
Article: Opposing Viewpoints Online Database
PW: manatee (if requested)
"Vegetarianism"
Article from World Book Online Database
Sign in - UN: cpshome PW: patriots
Is the American Dream Becoming too Materialistic?
Article: The Huffington Post website
The High Price of Materialism
Video: YouTube
"How Being Materialistic Can Actually Make You Happy
Article: US News and World Report (website)
Sort Link Group
Add / Reorder
Quakers
Article: Worldbook Encyclopedia Online Database
un: cpshome pw: patriots
William Penn Jr.
Video: teachertube
AFSC: Key Issues
American Friends Service Committee
AFSC Vision, Mission and Values
American Friends Service Committee
What Shapes Your Identity?
(from
Identity and Gender,
by Charlie Ogden)
Promoting Self Acceptance
(from
Identity and Gender,
by Charlie Ogden)
Traditional Gender Roles and Stereotypes
The Children's Society
5 Quotes on Living True to Yourself
World Tribune
Fighting School Bullying by Teaching Respect and Showing Kindness
(Article from NEWSELA )
Aggression and Masculinity
(Article from Teen Health and Wellness database
UN: concord PW: concord
)
Are Sports Making Our Children More Violent?
(Article from
Psychology Today
)
"Backyard Animal Friends"
YouTube Video
Create A Certified Wildlife Habitat
National Wildlife Federation website
How Can Kids Get Involved in Environmental Advocacy?
Earthtalk Website
6 Child Environmentalists That Have Already Changed the World
Treehugger Website
The Kids Are Alright: Young Minds Changing the Face of Environmentalism
Earth 911 Website
<<
Previous:
English
Next:
Grade 7: TANGERINE >>
